360° INVESTMENT SOLUTIONS

Our 360°integrated approach is thoroughly developed and consistently practiced to ensure the fulfilment of all our clients' requests. This approach includes consultancy, transactions, mortgage, key handover, resale, letting management and taxation advisory. We promise that each stage of our transactions is closely monitored for quality assurance, crafting the seamless experience our clients need to achieve their goals and to fulfil their dreams away from home.
Consultancy
UNDERSTAND THE NEEDS & GOALS OF CLIENTS
Our consultants are well equipped with comprehesive experience and thorough insight in global real estate market trends to serve clients in achieving their financial goals while maximizing investment returns.
Transactions
ADVISE OUR CLIENTS STEP BY STEP
A transaction is only the beginning of your experience at FMI. Our dedicated client services team ensures investors are in good hands by guiding them step by step. Starting from arranging investors to sign the sales & purchase agreement, we gerund to advising and facilitating clients every step of the way until they achieve comprehensive views of a given project. Our client services team always provides effective communication for the investors, ensuring them a hassle-free property investment experience.
Legal Consultation
PROVIDE PROFESSIONAL LEGAL ADVICE
With extensive legal knowledge, our team can advise the buying procedures and can smoothly arrange the exchange of contracts. We also maintain good relationships with local solicitors who can be referred encountering legal issues.
Mortgage
DEVELOP TAILOR-MADE SOLUTION
With an extensive network of banks and financing providers, Our Mortgage Brokerage Service Team helps clients find favourable mortgage deals most suited to their financial profiles. We also advise on handling related paperwork, reducing unnecessary friction during the property purchasing process. As a fully independent brokerage, we are able to source the best possible mortgage terms for your properties worldwide.
Home Design & Furniture Package
CREATE AN IDEAL HOME
Though some of the developers would provide some standard furnishing package, our professional team can cater your needs to provide various ideas of interior design ideas, furniture packages and renovation solutions, creating a perfect shelter for you.
Key Handover
PROVIDE PROFESSIONAL INSPECTION SERVICE
The purpose of a final work-through is to make certain that the property is in the good condition before the settlement of your transaction. Performing a property inspection with our experienced team can help walking through your home and identify any problems, and liaise with developers or landlords if there are any damages or repairs that need to be made before the key handover.
Bank Account Opening
EASY TO OPEN A LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT
One of our full-range integrated services is to accompany our clients to open a bank account at a local bank. With a local bank account, you can manage your rental income and expenses at ease.
Letting Management
CREATIVE PROPERTY & LETTING MANAGEMENT SERVICES
We are proficient in managing both residential and commercial projects. Liaising with local leasing teams, our dedicated personnel follow through the complete process from marketing and tenant recruitment, to facility management and maintenance. We are able to provide innovative letting management services to maximize investors' return.
Taxation Advisory
UNDERSTAND ALL RELEVANT TAXES
Our consultant team are competent to assist handling local taxation issues which you may come across when you own a property. Leveraging the local expertise, our team can understand your case and help you handle complex taxation issues at ease.
Resale
SEARCH FOR RIGHT TIME RIGHT MOMENT
It is essential that investors sell their investment at the right time and for the right price. We are confident in the knowledge and experience yielded by our team that would help investors maximizing their returns.

360°全方位商業模式

我們的360°全方位商業模式能準確切合客戶需要,並提供全方位服務,包括顧問服務、買賣、按揭、收樓、轉售、租賃管理、稅務諮詢等事項,均有專人緊貼每個交易步驟,助您輕鬆順利完成交易。
顧問服務
了解客戶的需求及目標
我們的顧問經驗十足,充分了解各地住宅、商用及跨國性物業的銷售及投資條件,將國際物業的動向和資訊融匯貫通,憑獨具創建,高瞻遠矚及注重質素的承諾,按客戶的要求及需要制定最合適的方案,為投資者爭取最大的回報。
買賣
專業團隊提供建議
完成交易只是我們服務的開始。我們熱誠友善的服務團隊會緊貼每一個售後進程。協助他們簽署銷售和購買協議、並定期向他們提供建築進度更新、在完成前提醒投資者收樓。我們的團隊經常與客戶保持密切溝通,確保他們有無憂的置業體驗。
法律諮詢服務
法律顧問給予專業意見
憑藉豐富的法律知識,我們的團隊可以為客戶講解購買程序,以及安排簽約。 我們與各地律師保持良好關係,如你遇到任何法律問題時,我們可以為你轉介律師。
按揭
制定度身訂造的方案
我們的按揭顧問會根據客戶的財政狀況提供服務,從我們關係友好的銀行及財務機構中挑選最合適及最優惠條件的按揭計劃,同時提供文件的諮詢服務,藉以減輕客戶在置業時的憂慮與負擔。
家居設計及傢私配套
打造理想家園
家是靈魂的居所,除了部分發展商包全屋傢俬、電器和設計,我們的團隊亦可根據客戶所想及需要,提供適合的家居設計方案及傢私配套,為你打造心中理想的家園。
收樓
提供專人驗樓服務
收樓前進行驗樓可讓客人及時修補屋內問題,為客人帶來多一份保障。我們的服務團隊提供收樓及驗樓服務,陪伴客戶到當地收樓,並為客戶安排當地富有經驗的驗樓團隊進行詳細驗樓,並協助客戶聯絡發展商安排修補,讓客戶輕鬆完成收樓程序。
開設銀行戶口
助您輕鬆開設當地銀行戶口
我們另一個全方位的貼身服務包括陪伴客戶到當地銀行開戶,助投資者日後放租時方便管理租金。
租賃管理
創意及有效的物業管理服務
無論住宅或商用物業,至匯投資提供全面性物業管理服務。為配合嚴格的服務品質檢定,我們的專業團隊會跟物業租賃負責人聯絡,完善盡責地跟進整個租務及物業管理,由推廣、租戶篩選、物業設施管理,甚至提供維修服務。
稅務諮詢
輕鬆了解相關稅項
我們的當地顧問團隊可以協助申報稅務,利用當地的知識,以及了解客戶的情況,我們可輔助你輕鬆處理報稅事宜。
轉售
尋求最好的轉售時機
我們提供專業的意見予投資者,及協助尋找買家,於適當的時機轉售,以達致最大利益。